Fresh baked “Fong Bao” from the oven – 方包出爐

Random musings & meditations straight from the oven. Hopefully some food for thought as well…

Fong Bao’s Aventures Olympiques (F.BAO) – Major hangover on the horizon?

Some quick thoughts from the weekend that was:

– I’ve been so awestruck by what I saw and experienced in the past 10 days that I wished this could go on forever. The beautiful weather helped as well. So little time when there is still so much that I haven’t seen. I think I’m gonna be sad when I go to bed on the 28th.

– It actually cost me less to watch Olympic hockey than the Canucks and I got to see all the major stars to boot. That’s value, my friends!

– It may be too late now but I’m starting to appreciate the art of pin trading.

– Picked up my Paralympic accreditation this afternoon and found out my role maybe a bit more expansive than I originally thought. It should be quite interesting working in the Athletes Village in March.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

